L.I. Boot Kickers

  Country Line Dancing Instruction

Our Team:

Matt


  • Chief Executive Officer 
  • Choreographer
  • Founding member
  • Instructor
  • Couples Dance Expert


Email

Matt@Libootkickers.com

Location: Boston

Leslie


  • Executive Assistant 
  • Vice President
  • Event Bookings
  • Instructor/ Dancer

Email: Leslie@Libootkickers.com

Location: Patchogue Area

Katie


  • Choreographer
  • Founding Member
  • Instructor/ Dancer

 













Email: Katie@Libootkickers.com

Location: On Leave in the US Coast Guard

 


 

 

Tracy


  •  Head Choreographer 2014
  • Instructor/ Dancer
  • Class of Fall 2013



Email: Tracy@libootkickers.com

Location: Coram

 

Debra





















  • Instructor/ Dancer
  • Class of Fall 2013
  • Event Calendar 
  • Website Manager

 

Email: Debra@libootkickers.com

 Location: Suffolk County Area

Jonathan

  • Instructor/Dancer
  • Class of Spring 2014


Email: Jonathan@libootkickers.com

Location: Farmingdale

Kristen

  • Instructor/Dancer
  • Class of Spring 2014


Email:  Kristen@libootkickers.com

Location: Deer Park

Paul
















  • Social Media Representative
  • Nutty Country LIBK PR
  • Public Relations for Nassau County Events


Email: Paul@libootkickers.com

Location: Nassau County